Introducing…The Classics Guide

So there’s the thing that I’ve been working on for a long, long time. I didn’t think I’d start publishing it any time soon, and then last night an absurd thought crossed my mind:

Just do it.

And suddenly I’m sitting here, preparing to present something that’s been a whole year in the making – and will probably still be in the making for a long, long time. I’ve started it, but I might not ever finish it; I’m not about to make any promises. But I can say that I’ve already invested countless hours into it, and I’m proud of what I’ve achieved.

It’s a Classic Who guide – but not just any Classic Who guide. It’s the guide I wish I had when I started watching Classic Doctor Who. It’s the guide I hope will help people come to adore 20th century Who the way I do.

Before we get started, there’s a few important things to note. Firstly, I can make no promises regarding the frequency of my guide releases. I’ll publish each part when it’s ready, and not a day sooner. Also, consider the posts and pages ‘volatile’ and prone to change – I’ll be updating them where I see fit.

But enough of my enigmatic ramblings. The proper introduction – the “guide to the guide” – is here. Part one will be posted within a few hours. Please read, share, and enjoy.

Posted in Guides, Other Post Types, The Classic Who Guide

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Other Fanworks
Archives
Flag Counter
