[New Fanvid] Say Geronimo!

Firstly, I want to give a huge thank you to my new followers this week. I intend to have a good look at your blogs and follow you back when I find some time.

Speaking of time, I haven’t had any, which is why this blog is looking neglected. I have, however, managed to use my free time to throw together a fanvid featuring one of my most favourite songs. It’s on DailyMotion (due to copyright issues), however there is a “reference video” on YouTube where you can leave comments etc. If you wish to subscribe, please do so on my YouTube account.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Doctors, Eleventh Doctor, My Original Works, New Series Tele-Stories, Other Post Types, Story Media

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Other Fanworks
Archives
Flag Counter
