Photo Gallery: Remembrance of the Daleks

148 Cover

I’ve decided to release a new gallery every Sunday! I’m not sure how well I’ll be able to stick to the schedule, but we’ll see. Anyway, this week it’s the iconic 30th anniversary season opener Remembrance of the Daleks. This gallery ended up being huge, but there’s heaps of promo goodies with Ace, the Seventh Doctor and the Daleks.

If you’re not already aware, the “photo gallery” is a feature is included on every classic DVD release (as far as I know) and is basically just a fancy slideshow of promo and candid production images from the story. Because I can’t help myself I’ve decided to make a point of screencapping every photo gallery I have access to (at least until my wordpress storage starts to run out) so we can get a ‘collection’ of sorts. If you wish to request a specific gallery feel free to leave a comment and I’ll let you know if it’s possible or not.

Please note the following things about these images

  • Due to the DVD resolution only being 480p, most of the images are not at their original resolution.
  • This gallery is by no means a complete collection of promo and production images, however it does include every image from the DVD feature.
  • Feel free to use, a credit would be nice but it’s not like I own the content so I guess it doesn’t matter.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Doctors, DVD Photo Galleries, Images, Projects, Random Collections, Seventh Doctor

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Other Fanworks
Archives
Flag Counter
