[New Fanvid] Rest Now, My Warrior – Tribute to Eleven

I talk about how fanvids are my favourite type of Whovian art, and now I finally got around to making one of my own – yay! I put a lot of work into it and I hope it doesn’t look like an amateur slapped it together (personally I don’t believe so, I spend a lot of time working out why my favourite fanvids are my favourite fanvids and I think I may have cracked it). Please enjoy and comment, I’d love to know what you think. If you are interested in how I actually put it together let me know and I may consider doing a ‘making of’ post.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Doctors, Eleventh Doctor, My Original Works, New Series Tele-Stories, Other Post Types, Random Collections, Story Media
6 comments on “[New Fanvid] Rest Now, My Warrior – Tribute to Eleven
  1. Erik says:

    Loved the video. Also, your blog is great.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Other Fanworks
Archives
Flag Counter
